Local Events

September 2020

Wed 02 Sep 2020

  • Wednesday Worship

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday Worship is held in the Fellowship Hall at 6:30 p.m. Everyone is welcome to the study of the book “Christ’s Object Lessons” led by David and Patty Moore.

Sat 05 Sep 2020

Mon 07 Sep 2020

Wed 09 Sep 2020

  • Wednesday Worship

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday Worship is held in the Fellowship Hall at 6:30 p.m. Everyone is welcome to the study of the book “Christ’s Object Lessons” led by David and Patty Moore.

Sat 12 Sep 2020

Mon 14 Sep 2020

Wed 16 Sep 2020

  • Wednesday Worship

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday Worship is held in the Fellowship Hall at 6:30 p.m. Everyone is welcome to the study of the book “Christ’s Object Lessons” led by David and Patty Moore.

Thu 17 Sep 2020

  • Ladies Bible Study

    2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

    free confer-ence call number, 732-434-2607, at 2:45 p.m. on Thurs-days. For more information contact Pam Munoz, 541-281-2734.

Fri 18 Sep 2020

  • Vespers online

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    call Pat Leonard, 541-591-8616, for informationFor information call Pat Leonard 541-591-2607call Pat Leonard, 541-591-8616, for informationcall Pat Leonard, 541-591-8616, for informatio1

Sat 19 Sep 2020

Mon 21 Sep 2020

Wed 23 Sep 2020

  • Wednesday Worship

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday Worship is held in the Fellowship Hall at 6:30 p.m. Everyone is welcome to the study of the book “Christ’s Object Lessons” led by David and Patty Moore.

Thu 24 Sep 2020

  • Ladies Bible Study

    2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

    free confer-ence call number, 732-434-2607, at 2:45 p.m. on Thurs-days. For more information contact Pam Munoz, 541-281-2734.

Fri 25 Sep 2020

  • Vespers online

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    call Pat Leonard, 541-591-8616, for informationFor information call Pat Leonard 541-591-2607call Pat Leonard, 541-591-8616, for informationcall Pat Leonard, 541-591-8616, for informatio1

Sat 26 Sep 2020

Mon 28 Sep 2020